Technical Service
Current location: Home > Technical Service

Technical advantage


1. High monomer capacity

The power battery must have enough capacity and voltage to ensure the mileage of the electric vehicle at one time, and the key factor is the specific energy of the battery. At present, the mass ratio of power battery for electric vehicles used in the domestic and foreign markets is about 130Wh/kg. However, the mass specific energy of the high energy battery is more than 220Wh/kg, which is 1.7 times that of the LiFePO4 battery, 3-4 times of the Ni MH battery and 8-10 times of the lead-acid battery.

2. Long cycle life

The cycle life of long-life lead-acid battery is about 300 times, the highest is 500 times. The loop life of the battery is 2000 times, and the standard charge (5 hours rate) can reach 2000 times. The same quality lead-acid battery is "new half year, half a year, maintenance and maintenance for half a year", most of which will be 1~1.5 years. The life of the ring high-tech battery will be 7~8 years under the same conditions. In comprehensive consideration, the performance price is more than 4 times that of the lead-acid battery in theory. High current discharge can be used for fast charging and discharging of 2C at large current. Under the special charger, 1.5C can charge 40 minutes to make the battery full, and the starting current can reach 2C, but lead-acid battery has no such performance.

3. Large capacity

A charge is often not in the pool full of out of work under capacity will rapidly below the rated capacity value, this phenomenon is called memory effect. Like Ni MH and Ni Cd batteries, there is memory in the battery. However, the battery doesn't have this phenomenon. No matter what the battery is in, it can be used with charge, and it doesn't need to be discharged before it is recharged.

4. Light weight

The volume of the battery with the same size is 1/3 of the size of the lead-acid battery, and the weight is the 1/3 of the lead-acid battery.

5, environmental protection

The loop battery is generally considered to be free from any heavy metals and rare metals (nickel hydrogen batteries need rare metals), non-toxic (SGS certification), no pollution. It is in line with the European RoHS regulations, and is the absolute green battery certificate. So the reason why lithium battery is favored by the industry is mainly environmental considerations. Therefore, the battery has been included in the "863" national hi tech development plan during the "fifteen" period, and has become a national priority support and encouragement development project. With China's entry into the WTO, the export volume of electric bicycles in China will increase rapidly, and the electric bicycles in Europe and America have been required to be equipped with non polluting batteries.

6. High mass is higher than energy

The power battery must have enough capacity and voltage to ensure the mileage of the electric vehicle at one time, and the key factor is the specific energy of the battery. At present, the mass ratio of power battery for electric vehicles used in the domestic and foreign markets is about 130Wh/kg. However, the mass specific energy of the high energy battery is more than 220Wh/kg, which is 1.7 times that of the LiFePO4 battery, 3-4 times of the Ni MH battery and 5-8 times of the lead-acid battery.

网站首页 | About us | News | products | Honor | Join us | Technical Service | Contact us

(c)Copyright HUANTIAN HIGH-TECH NEW ENFRGY Contacts:Mr. Shi tel:13545576289

友情链接:    彩票网站哪个最正规   微信买彩票合法吗   k8彩票注册窗口   西游彩票   中国福利彩票网

技术优势
当前位置: 首页 > 技术优势

技术优势

1、单体容量高
动力电 池要具有足够的容量和电压,才能确 保电动汽车一次充电的续航里程,而其关 键要素就是电池的质量比能量。目前国 内外市场上电动汽车用动力电池的质量比能量一般均在130Wh/kg左右。而环天 高科高能电池的质量比能量是大于220Wh/kg,是磷酸铁锂电池的1.7倍,镍氢镍镉电池的3-4倍,铅酸电池的8-10倍。
2、循环寿命长
长寿命 铅酸电池的循环寿命在300次左右,最高也就500次,而环天高科动力电池,循环寿命达到2000次以上,标准充电(5小时率)使用,可达到2000次。同质量的铅酸电池是“新半年、旧半年、维护维护又半年”,最多也就1~1.5年时间,环天高 科电池在同样条件下使用,理论寿命将达到7~8年。综合考虑,性能价 格比理论上为铅酸电池的4倍以上。大电流放电可大电流2C快速充放电,在专用充电器下,1.5C充电40分钟内 即可使电池充满,起动电流可达2C,而铅酸电池无此性能。
3、大容量
∩充电池 在经常处于充满不放完的条件下工作,容量会 迅速低于额定容量值,这种现 象叫做记忆效应。像镍氢、镍镉电池存在记忆性,而环天 高科电池无此现象,电池无 论处于什么状态,可随充随用,无须先放完再充电。
4、重量轻
同等规 格容量电池的体积是铅酸电池体积的1/3,重量是铅酸电池的1/3。
5、环保
环天高 科电池一般被认为是不含任何重金属与稀有金属(镍氢电池需稀有金属),无毒(SGS认证通过),无污染,符合欧洲RoHS规定,为绝对 的绿色环保电池证。所以锂 电池之所以被业界看好,主要是环保考量,因此该电池又列入了“十五”期间的“863”国家高科技发展计划,成为国 家重点支持和鼓励发展的项目。随着中国加入WTO,中国电 动自行车的出口量将迅速增大,而进入 欧美的电动自行车已要求配备无污染电池。
6、质量比能量高
动力电 池要具有足够的容量和电压,才能确 保电动汽车一次充电的续航里程,而其关 键要素就是电池的质量比能量。目前国 内外市场上电动汽车用动力电池的质量比能量一般均在130Wh/kg左右。而环天 高科高能电池的质量比能量是大于220Wh/kg,是磷酸铁锂电池的1.7倍,镍氢镍镉电池的3-4倍,铅酸电池的5-8倍。

网站首页 | 关于我们 | 新闻资讯 | 产品中心 | 荣誉资质 | 应用领域 | 技术优势 | 联系我们

(c)版权所有 湖北环 天高科新能源有限公司 联系人:石经理 电话:0715-5908666技术支持:咸宁百奕捷

友情链接:    双彩论坛   澳门彩票网怎么代理   体彩排列三预测   掘金彩票网   爱彩票网址